RVAS CALENDAR

Wed. April 1 -- First Wednesday count at
Agate Lake

Sat. April 11 -- Birding Trip to Whitehorse
Park (Grants Pass)

Sat. April 25 - Sun April 26 -- Proposed
Birding Trip to Oregon Coast

Tue. April 28 - Chapter Meeting

Sat. May 2 -- Birdathon

Wed. May 6 -- First Wednesday count at
Agate Lake

Wed. June 3 -- First Wednesday count at
Agate Lake
MAY EDITION OF THE CHAT
NOW AVAILABLE FOR
DOWNLOAD
HERE
Rogue Valley Audubon Society
A Voice for Conservation and Education in the Natural World
Want to Join RVAS ?  
Check
Here for Details  
BIRDATHON

COMMUNITY EVENTS
CALENDAR

Sat. April 4 -- Arbor Day Festival

Sat. April 18 -- Bear Creek Clean-up

Sat. May 9 -- Rogue Valley Bird Day
Join leaders Dennis Vroman and Zia Fukuda for an RVAS field trip to Whitehorse Park
Saturday, April 11.   This Josephine County park is west of Grants Pass and is located on the
banks of the Rogue River (below).  Complete information is
here.   
Donation Form for Birdathon can be downloaded HERE